Farasis
P64
Grade A
64Ah
3.7V
0.942kg
8*573*880mm
2000 times (80% of initial capacity at 0.2C rate, IEC Standard)
| Availability: | |
|---|---|
| Quantity: | |
| Parameter | Specification | Parameter | Specification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer / Brand | Farasis Energy (Farasis) | Cell Description | Rechargeable lithium-ion pouch cell |
| Cathode Chemistry | NCM - Nickel Manganese Cobalt Oxide | Cell Format | Pouch cell |
| Nominal Voltage | 3.7V | Nominal Capacity | 64Ah |
| Approx. Nominal Energy | 236.8Wh | Energy Basis | Calculated: 3.7V × 64Ah |
| Internal Resistance | 0.7mΩ | Resistance Basis | Supplied product information; test conditions not stated |
| Specified Discharge Rate | 3C | Current Equivalent | 192A, calculated as 3 × 64Ah |
| Cell Dimensions | 8 × 88 × 624mm | Dimension Order | Thickness × width × overall length |
| Cell Weight | Approx. 0.95kg | Protection Status | Unprotected high-energy cell |
This Farasis rechargeable NCM pouch cell combines a 3.7V nominal voltage with 64Ah nominal capacity. Its calculated nominal energy is approximately 236.8Wh, while supplied product information lists 0.7mΩ internal resistance and a 3C discharge rate. Because the available document is a compiled summary, all operating limits and the exact cell model require manufacturer confirmation before integration.
The Farasis pouch cell provides a nominal voltage of 3.7V and nominal capacity of 64Ah. Its NCM cathode chemistry uses nickel, manganese and cobalt oxide. The complete manufacturer specification should be consulted for upper and lower voltage limits, charging procedure, allowable current and state-of-charge operating restrictions.
Calculated from the confirmed nominal voltage and capacity, the cell provides approximately 236.8Wh of nominal energy. This value is a transparent mathematical conversion of 3.7V × 64Ah rather than a separately verified manufacturer rating. Actual usable energy depends on voltage limits, discharge rate, temperature, aging and battery-management settings.
Supplied product information lists a 3C discharge rate, equivalent to 192A when calculated from the 64Ah nominal capacity. The available source does not state whether this rating is continuous, peak or pulse, or define its temperature, voltage and duration conditions. These limits must be confirmed before high-current system design.
Internal resistance is listed as 0.7mΩ in the supplied product information. The measurement method, frequency, temperature, state of charge and rest time are not provided, so the value should not be compared directly with cells tested under different conditions. Incoming inspection and batch matching are recommended before module assembly.
The specified cell dimensions are 8 × 88 × 624mm, stated as thickness × width × overall length. This long, slim pouch format supports space-efficient module layouts but requires carefully designed compression, terminal strain relief, edge protection and electrical insulation. Dimensional tolerances and terminal geometry should be verified using approved production samples.
The supplied approximate weight is 0.95kg per cell, supporting preliminary module mass and enclosure calculations. Final battery weight must also include compression plates, cooling components, busbars, wiring, insulation, sensors, protection devices, the BMS and enclosure. Production-cell weight and mechanical tolerances should be confirmed before detailed structural design.
Custom battery pack applications: This Farasis NCM pouch cell may be evaluated for electric-vehicle conversions, commercial vehicles, marine systems, AGVs, robotics and custom energy-storage modules after the exact model and operating limits are verified. MisenBattery supplies cells and supports integration with a qualified BMS, fuses, approved terminal connections, voltage and temperature sensing, electrical insulation, controlled compression, mechanical support and thermal management. Availability and scope of CE, UN38.3, RoHS or UL documentation must be confirmed for the applicable cell batch, pack configuration and shipment.