Other
3.7V 53.5Ah
Grade A
53.5Ah
3.7v
0.83kg
290 × 204 × 7 mm
5000 times (80% of initial capacity at 0.2C rate, IEC Standard)
| Availability: | |
|---|---|
| Quantity: | |
| Parameter | Specification | Parameter | Specification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product Designation | HpCO-53.5Ah NMC Cell | Manufacturer / Brand | Not identified in the supplied image |
| Cell Format | Lithium-ion pouch cell, as illustrated | Chemistry | NMC (nickel manganese cobalt) |
| Nominal Capacity | 53.5 Ah | Nominal Voltage | 3.7 V |
| Nominal Energy | Approx. 197.95 Wh; calculated from 3.7 V × 53.5 Ah | Voltage Range | 2.7–4.2 V |
| Gravimetric Energy Density | ≥235 Wh/kg; as listed | Listed Cycle Life | ≥5,000 cycles; test protocol and capacity-retention criterion not supplied |
| Listed Continuous Rate | 1C; charge/discharge direction not specified | Equivalent Current at 1C | 53.5 A, calculated; direction requires confirmation |
| Operating Temperature | −20 to 55°C; separate charge/discharge limits not supplied | Dimensions (L × W × T) | 290 × 204 × 7 mm; tab inclusion and tolerances not specified |
The HpCO-53.5Ah NMC Cell is presented as a lithium-ion pouch cell with 53.5 Ah nominal capacity, 3.7 V nominal voltage and a listed energy density of at least 235 Wh/kg. Its slim format supports preliminary custom battery pack layout studies. MisenBattery supplies cells and supports pack evaluation, with final selection based on confirmed manufacturer data, application loads, thermal requirements and the test conditions behind the published specifications.
The supplied image lists 53.5 Ah nominal capacity and 3.7 V nominal voltage. Multiplying these ratings gives approximately 197.95 Wh of calculated nominal energy per cell. These figures provide a starting point for series and parallel configuration studies, while usable pack energy depends on the operating voltage window, load, temperature and protection settings.
The source lists gravimetric energy density of at least 235 Wh/kg. This supports comparison when evaluating cell options for projects with mass constraints. Cell weight and the underlying measurement protocol are not supplied, so this figure should retain its source qualification and should not be used to imply a verified finished-pack energy density.
Listed dimensions are 290 × 204 × 7 mm in length, width and thickness. The illustrated pouch format provides a reference for preliminary enclosure layouts. Confirm the manufacturer drawing, dimensional tolerances and whether tabs are included before tooling, with suitable insulation, swelling allowance, cell support and tab strain relief incorporated into the mechanical design.
The published voltage range is 2.7–4.2 V, providing a reference for preliminary cell-level voltage planning. Charger selection and BMS thresholds still require the complete charging specification and protection requirements. Pack designers should validate voltage behavior under load, cell balancing and sensing accuracy before establishing the operating limits of a finished battery pack.
The image lists cycle life of at least 5,000 cycles and states that specifications depend on operating conditions and test protocol. Charging and discharge currents, temperature, voltage window and capacity-retention criteria are not included. Retain this qualification in product comparisons and confirm the supporting cycle test before using the figure for service-life planning.
The listed continuous rate is 1C, equivalent to 53.5 A by calculation, but the image does not identify charging or discharging. The operating range is −20 to 55°C without separate charge and discharge limits. Both entries support initial technical discussions and require clarification before current limits or temperature protection thresholds are set.
Custom battery pack applications: MisenBattery supplies pouch cells and supports custom pack evaluation for energy storage and industrial equipment, subject to confirmed cell identity and application validation. Integration should include a compatible BMS, fuse protection, voltage and temperature sensing, validated tab-welding and interconnect processes, insulation, cell spacing, swelling allowance, and suitable thermal and mechanical design. Confirm applicable CE, UN38.3, RoHS and UL documentation for the specific cell, pack and shipment; certification status is not established by the supplied image.